HAARG Hastings Area Archaeological Research Group   HOME
Registered Charity No.294989

Hastings Area Archaeological Research Group was founded in 1972 to enable those with an interest in local archaeology and history to take an active part in discovering and recording our district's past. 


President: Anne Scott, MBE, 102 Fairlight Road, Hastings TN35 5EL (427718)

Chairman and Editor:
David Padgham, 118 Sedlescombe Road North, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA TN37 7EN (443752)

Vice-Chairman: Barbara Young, 6 Crown Court, Crown Lane, HASTINGS TN34 3DJ (422370)

Treasurer: Kevin Cornwell (address as Secretary)

Lynn Cornwell: 3 Wychurst Gardens, BEXHILL-ON-SEA TN40 2EP (224405) e-mail haarg@hotmail.co.uk

Field Officers (joint) : Lynn and Kevin Cornwell (address above)

Committee Members:
Dennis Collins, 23 Croft Road, HASTINGS TN34 3HP (447643)
Heather Grief, 64 Tower Road West, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA TN38 0RL.
John Shirlaw, 21 Ashburnham Road, HASTINGS TN35 5JN (428934)
John Stafford, 411 Sedlescombe Road North, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA TN37 7PD (753301)
(co-opted) Mike Austin, 10 Kenton Close, Bexhill-on-Sea TN39 4NF
(co-opted 28.3.07) Alan Charman, 6 Arbour Vale, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA TN38 0XY
(co-opted 21.2.07)
Bob Washington, 49 Terminus Avenue, BEXHILL-ON-SEA TN39 3LY

Webmaster: Ion Castro webmaster@1066.net

 Search our web site Click for 1066.net




040225 040923 040924 050123 050208 050408 050420 050505 061005 070606 070911 080207